Strengthen your Abdominals<br>Tash Barnard<br>Class 2035

Strengthen your Abdominals
Tash Barnard
Class 2035

Watch this Class
11 people like this.
Great Class Tash.Loved the pace and challenge .
I particularly appreciated that not all your "participants " were finding this class as easy as it can sometime appear on PA in a level 2 class...and That you gave lots of instruction and correction to Claudia who was clearly not as experienced as Kristi and Mandy . This is more like our day to day class where clients are of mixed abilities and not all super duper Pilates superstars !!
Nice one.

Sue B
1 person likes this.
loved this workout and found it challenging , thank you !
4 people like this.
Loved it. I really agree with Lizanne Barry. We have students from all walks of life. I have been teaching Pilates for almost eight years now and still did not master all the moves. That is why the more I practice the more thirsty I get to learn more and practice more. I love Pilates it changed my life!!
AWESOME class Tash! Loved the flow and cues, thank you!
1 person likes this.
Thanks Tash... Really pleased I chose this class as my first class at this level! Will do it again & look for more classes by you as I love your thorough talk through
Btw... I'm left shaking so I must've done good huh?!
Clear and precise instructions, great workout...
Very nice class. Good cues and nice flow.
The class is absolutely great and has a fantastic flow and I'll definitely use this class as inspiration for my own practice.