Where We're Going<br>Amy H and Jared K<br>Discussion 4387

Where We're Going
Amy H and Jared K
Discussion 4387

Watch this Discussion
I am only half way through this conversation but can I say thank you Jared and Amy !!!!! I appreciate this so much :)
Deborah Wasko You're so welcome!  What struck you the most?
Let us know when you finish the second half - we definitely ramped things up as we continued talking!   Amy Havens 
2 people like this.
Hi! I was  online too. From italy. It was really useful and very nice hear you with su h important topics about immediate future. Ad I Am a new teacher and practitioner I really preciate to listen your experience and you are so generosi about sharing it
Jared and Amy, I finished the webinar ! I was inspired by the talk about what is here to stay in our future and I also really appreciated the advice to think about what direction suits us as individual teachers and creativly move forward in that direction. I felt inspired by the end of the discussion that we truly can design our own futures as pilates instructors and business owners currently. There really are very little limitations as there isnt a script at the moment . It really is an exciting time in the fitness industry and I feel that we can focus on that and not the obvious hardships that brought us here...

Thanks again Jared and Amy and many blessings to you both in the new year !!
2 people like this.
Hi Amy & Jared, Thanks for sharing your experiences,  thoughts, ideas, predictions and so much more. As a home studio owner in UK you have given me much to think about moving forward. Much appreciated.  
2 people like this.
I loved this chat! I went back to the video to try to find the article links that were referenced. I think that was only in the zoom chat, can you post the list in the comments?