Day 3: Total Body Precision<br>Gia Calhoun<br>Class 5194

Day 3: Total Body Precision
Gia Calhoun
Class 5194

Watch this Class
2 people like this.
Thank you Gia - you've packed so much work in under 30 mins! Love your clear, straight-forward cues, too. Thanks again
1 person likes this.
So nice , thank you x
stemoreau
1 person likes this.
Very nice 30 mi full body intense and softly guided ! that you :)
Libby K
2 people like this.
I'm loving this series Gia.  I've been doing pilates for 15 years and don't think I've ever done 3 days in a row before!  I think you've hit a kind of 'sweet spot' for me - 25-3030 mins of well-paced flow with nice combo's, and your calm, quiet, clear cueing and presence.  Nothing extraneous... no fluff, or long intro/outro... just straight down to it.
I feel so good after each session.  Thank you for making this series... I'll be back tomorrow for Day 4!
I'm so glad you're having as much fun as I did creating this challenge! I hope you enjoy the last 2 classes!
Jane H
1 person likes this.
That was great.  I loved all of it, apart from the hamstring pull which I found a bit fiddly.
Denise J
1 person likes this.
Wow I echo a previous comment I’m on day 2, I’ve been working out for a few years but never back to back. I can’t wait for day 3
1 person likes this.
Gia, love that you're doing this series again. Really enjoying all of them so far -- I'm on day 4.  Love these 25-35 minute classes so much and always enjoy learning a new combo or new way of thinking about something from other teachers. Also reminded me to go back and do your other series that is similar. Thanks for these!