Ken Endelman<br>Ken Endelman<br>Discussion 1789

Ken Endelman
Ken Endelman
Discussion 1789

Watch this Discussion
Kim W
3 people like this.
Without Balanced Body, and it's incredible training program, I would not be teaching Pilates today. Thank you Ken and Nora! I teach on Allegro Reformers every day, and love them. Clients are impressed with their quality and ease of use. If I go bust as an instructor, I would gladly work for Ken and the Balanced Body team, even of I had to clean toilets. You guys rock!
Thanks Kim. I'd love to hear your thoughts on the discussion too!
Kim W
3 people like this.
I have found the discussions regarding the lawsuit fascinating and informative. I barely knew what Pilates was at the time it was happening, so I'm not emotionally entrenched in the details. However, I believe if the verdict had been different, I would not have had access to the training I've had, and for that I'm grateful. I appreciate Ken's candor in the interview, and you, Kristy, asked excellent questions. Thanks for providing this.
2 people like this.
Thank you so much for sharing this discussion detailing a significant time in Pilates history. I was not involved in Pilates at this time in history, but am grateful to Ken and all those who who helped to make the "P" word public. I have watched many of the personal accounts from others who were involved with the lawsuit - many of which offered small insights and opinions of the story. However, Ken's interview helps to give a broader and more detailed scope of the story. Very inspired by the tenacity of spirit and faith in our community. "Always fall forward" - very inspiring - thank you :)
3 people like this.
Ken is a class act. When I attented the Fletcher Conference in 2013 I met him. I didn't realized who he was, that he owned BB. He helped me pick out an Orbit to buy at a reduced rate. He stood there talking to me for the longest time like we were old friends catchin up, only I'd just met him.