Practice What you Preach<br>Niedra Gabriel<br>Tutorial 3874

Practice What you Preach
Niedra Gabriel
Tutorial 3874

Watch this Tutorial
5 people like this.
Niedra,
Thank you so much for putting this together and making it available for no additional fee. I trained with Power Pilates and this section was completely absent from my training. I have been teaching for many years and as i started to teach i started to ask a lot of questions, many of them you address here. I think it is quite hard to avoid doing that. Every day i ask myself what am i doing, why am i doing it? What is my goal? How could i improve upon what i am doing? 
The improvement might mean that i need additional information and study something but it can also be about my own approach or state of mind that needs to be looked at. You sorted this out very nicely, thank you.
I am right now in a position where i do not want to and cannot stay and i am constantly thinking about how and what to change, what to do. This course will hopefully give me some ideas as i am going further in your lectures.

Niedra Gabriel
Copycat thank you for your post - yes, there are many questions we should be asking our selves and you are doing this - there is a way for you to create your own abundant life and no one but you can design and create this.  I support you on this journey of self discovery and empowering yourself.
2 people like this.

Ideal Day for me:

Getting up around 7:00, eating a good breakfast, walking with my doc Gracie, teaching a few hours putting 1/2hr breaks in between students, time for myself to move either Pilates or strength training, time to cook healthy food, read or study, bed around 9:00.

sandyjgrant