Find Your Teacher Training<br>Amy H and Carrie M<br>Discussion 4422

Find Your Teacher Training
Amy H and Carrie M
Discussion 4422

Watch this Discussion
1 person likes this.
Thank you so much Amy and Carrie for this very informative and interesting discussion! I live in Germany and was wondering if there is Equinox Studio in Germany!? Or something similar!? Amy, where did you do your Pilates Teacher Program!? I am a big fan of all your classes.🙏 My background is dance, I am a choreographer,artistic director of a company and teaching ballet classes since 16 years. Pilates, I started when I was still dancing. Since COVID 19 we had less to do in the theatre and I became a member of Pilates anytime! I love all the different classes and teachers etc.... So, I am at a point in my life where I am pondering about, if I should do a Pilates teacher course!? What do you recommend for people with dance background... besides the fact that I have to find the method for my type, like Carrie said! Anyway, would be lovely to get some opinion from you. Many greetings from northern Germany! Jutta
Jutta I am so glad that you enjoyed the discussion!  We certainly had fun talking about teacher training.  Equinox does not have a location in Germany, so it would be a little bit hard to do our program.  But I know that there are some great teacher training program there.  I can ask around and get back to you!  
Carrie, thank you for your response and asking around! 🙏 wonderful